DVD เพลงสำหรับเด็ก Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star

SKU : 8858680300628

DVD เพลงเต้นสำหรับเด็ก ประกอบด้วย 16 เพลงที่คุ้นหูเด็ก ๆ ร้องโดยเจ้าของภาษา



1. Twinkle twinkle little star
2. When Goldilocks went to the house of the bears
3. Five little monkeys bouncing on the bed
4. Song Twisters
5. Round and round the garden
6. Bicycle made for two (Daisy, Daisy)
7. Wind the bobbin up
8. Here we go round the mulberry bush
9. Hop little bunnies
10. Incy wincy spider
11. John Brown's Baby
12. The farmer's in his den
13. ABC song
14. One finger one thumb keep moving
15. Ring a ring of roses

16. Happy Birthday PLUS an additional special features section